Florist Feature – The Bride’s Cafe

06Mar08

Richmond florist, Janie Medley is the woman behind the counter at The Bride’s Cafe. Launched in October of 2007, this laid-back blog features real weddings, talented vendors from all over the US and lots and lots of wedding inspiration. Visit The Brides Cafe today!
picture-4.png
A little bit about Janie…
“I have been a floral designer for weddings and events for almost three years. I absolutely love what I do and I love making my clients happy with my floral designs. My mother always grew pretty little flower gardens and I can remember how she always took such special care of them and I think this is where I get my love of flowers..Thanks Mama! I hope you will visit my blog often and be inspired and please give me a call to discuss the floral for your special day!”

One Response to “Florist Feature – The Bride’s Cafe”

  1. 1 Janie

    Thanks Justine for adding TBC to the “Unveiled Society”! I’m truly honored to be in such wonderful company.


Leave a Reply

