Bride Blog – DC Nearlyweds

13Mar08

DC Nearlyweds is one of my favorite wedding-related blogs because I get to read about all of these great weddings in my hometown of Washington DC. The funny thing is that I never even discovered this blog until after I moved to Los Angeles but now I can’t get enough. Enjoy!
picture-20.png

Ah planning a wedding. Venture with us as we trod through the ever glamorous, vitally important, detail oriented process of orchestrating the most important day in a woman’s life (or at least it seems that way at the time) all while attempting to maintain some decorum and have a great time. These are the DC Nearlyweds!!

No Responses Yet to “Bride Blog – DC Nearlyweds”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

