Bride Blog – Glamour This!

13Mar08

You may also know Kelly De Luca as Miss Flamingo on Wedding Bee but that should not stop you from visiting her own personal fabulous and amazing bride blog, Glamour This.
picture-18.png
My name is Kelly De Luca and I am a graphic designer. I started planning my wedding not to long ago and I am loving it. With all the great ideas out there my wedding will be what I imagined it to be. I love designing wedding invitations, designing jewelry … simply designing!

My passion revolves around anything considered glamour. With Glamour, fashion, beauty…what more do you need really.

One Response to “Bride Blog – Glamour This!”

  1. Oh thank you justine for featuring Glamour This! on your site. I am loving the unveiled blog. Its a great resources… I will surely blog about it 😉


Leave a Reply

