Photo Phriday – Jennifer Davis Photography

14Mar08

So I’ve decided that I will select the photographers for Photo Phriday based on how many incoming hits Unveiled gets from photographer blogs. Yesterday, Jennifer Davis Photography brought us the most hits from a photographer so I bring you a spotlight on this very talented New York Wedding Photographer.
picture-22.png
A little bit about Jennifer:
I absolutely love what I do. I have the privilege of documenting the most important moments in people’s lives. I have always been intrigued by photography and took my childhood hobby to the next level by earning a BFA in photography from the University of Florida.
I grew up in the suburbs of New York and knew I wanted to return to the Northeast after graduation. My experiences freelancing at The Knot, a national wedding magazine, and assisting commercial and wedding photographers served as a great foundation as I started my career in wedding photography.

I have developed a style that mixes my creative eye with an unobtrusive approach. I get excited when I capture a great moment, and those are usually the images that the subjects didn’t even know I was shooting.

2 Responses to “Photo Phriday – Jennifer Davis Photography”

  1. I just got back from WPPI, a photo tradeshow in Vegas. What a nice suprise to come home to!

  2. Jen ROCKS!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

